(1) Packing charges and VAT are included in our prices. All Delivery Charges are the responsibility of the customer. Delivery Charges are only included in our prices if a prior arrangement has been made with you. All shipments are sent via DHL. You can find information about the postage fees in the table in the next paragraph . Please take into consideration, that deliveries to countries outside the European Union can possibly attract additional customs duties. Additional charges for customs duties are the responsibility of the customer. Please contact your local customs office for further information.

(2) We accept payments via Paypal or cash in advance. Please ask for our bank account details.

Please note that overseas orders could possibly attract high bank fees. Before placing your order, please enquire with your bank as to which fees, if any, you are likely to incur.

(3) Provided that we have not made a previous written agreement, the purchase price owed by you is to be paid without deduction within 14 days of receiving our invoice. Orders are sent out only after payment is received into our account.


(1) Shipments are sent via DHL. Internationally we dispatch in 5 zones. The zones are divided into Germany, Zone 1, Zone 2, Zone 3 and Zone 4. If your country is not listed under any zone please contact us at servicel@whitecapri.com.
The shipment of orders to the various zones incurs the fees listed below.

The costs of shipping are the responsibility of the customer. We allow delivery by instalments, as far as they are reasonable to the customer. The sending of an order by several deliveries will only incur one Shipping Charge.

Dispatch within Germany: 6.90
Dispatch within Zone 1: 17.00
Dispatch twithin Zone 2: 38.50
Dispatch twithin Zone 3: 48.00
Dispatch twithin Zone 4: 58.00

Zone 1:
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus/Republik (northern part), Czech Republic, Denmark (aside from Faroe Islands, Geenland), Estonia, Finland (aside from Aland Islands), France (aside from oversea areas and departements), Greece (aside from mount Athos), Great Britain (aside from Channel Islands), Hungary, Ireland, Italy (aside from Livigno), Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands (aside from not european areas), Poland, Portugal, Romania, Sweden, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain (aside from Canary Islands, Ceuta and Melilla)

Zone 2:
Andorra, Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Belarus, Croatia, Georgia, Iceland, Kosovo, Liechtenstein, Macedonia, Moldova (Republic), Montenegro (Republic), Norway, Russian Federation, San Marino, Switzerland, Serbiia (Republic), Ukraine, Vatican City

Zone 3:
Israel, Jemen, Kanada, Kuwait, Oman, Saudi-Arabia, Tunisia, USA, United Arab Emirates (UAE)

Zone 4:
Australia, Bahamas, Brazil, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, New Zealand, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Thailand